Contacts

Organiser
Malle Blumenau
Tartu City Government, Department of Business Development
Küüni 5, 51004 Tartu
evo@raad.tartu.ee
Ph. +372 736 1192
http://ettevotlus.tartu.ee

Food festival
Marilin Kroon
Marilin.Kroon@raad.tartu.ee
Ph. +372 736 1194

Wine festival
Assar Jõgar
assar@veinjavine.ee

Marketing
Helen Kalberg
Helen.Kalberg@raad.tartu.ee
Ph. +372 736 1104

Kaari Perm
Kaari.Perm@raad.tartu.ee
Ph.+372 5347 5326

Programme
Kaari Soosalu
Kaari.Soosalu@raad.tartu.ee
Ph. +372 521 3259

Garden Cafes
Henry Narits
53300980
henry.narits@gmail.com

Name*

Email*

Message