Kontaktid

Peakorraldaja
Malle Blumenau
Tartu Linnavalitsuse ettevõtluse osakond
Küüni 5, 51004 Tartu
evo@raad.tartu.ee
tel. +372 736 1192
http://ettevotlus.tartu.ee

Toidufestival
Marilin Kroon
Marilin.Kroon@raad.tartu.ee
tel. +372 736 1194

Veinifestival
Assar Jõgar
assar@veinjavine.ee

Turundus
Helen Kalberg
Helen.Kalberg@raad.tartu.ee
tel. +372 736 1104

Kaari Perm
Kaari.Perm@raad.tartu.ee
tel.+372 5347 5326

Programm
Kaari Soosalu
Kaari.Soosalu@raad.tartu.ee
tel. +372 521 3259

Tammelinna kodukohvikud
Henry Narits
53300980
henry.narits@gmail.com
Tammelinna seltsi esimees

Nimi*

Email*

Teade