Контакты

Главный организатор
Отдел предпринимательства горуправы Тарту
Küüni 5, 51004 Tartu
evo@tartu.ee
+372 736 1192

Фестиваль еды
Marilin Kroon
Marilin.Kroon@tartu.ee
+372 736 1194

Фестиваль вина
Assar Jõgar
assar@veinjavine.ee

Маркетинг
Helen Kalberg
Helen.Kalberg@tartu.ee
+372 736 1104

Pilvi Käiro
Pilvi.Kairo@tartu.ee
+372 5568 5646

Программа
Ragnar Konson
Ragnar.Konson@raad.tartu.ee
+372 5824 0301

Домашние кафе
Henry Narits
henry.narits@gmail.com
+372 5330 0980

    Имя*

    Эл. адрес*

    Сообщение