Contacts

Organiser
Tartu City Government, Department of Business Development
Küüni 5, 51004 Tartu
evo@tartu.ee
+372 736 1192

Food festival
Marilin Kroon
Marilin.Kroon@tartu.ee
+372 736 1194

Wine festival
Assar Jõgar
assar@veinjavine.ee

Marketing
Helen Kalberg
Helen.Kalberg@tartu.ee
+372 736 1104

Pilvi Käiro
Pilvi.Kairo@tartu.ee
+372 5568 5646

Programme
Ragnar Konson
Ragnar.Konson@raad.tartu.ee
+372 5824 0301

Home cafes
Henry Narits
henry.narits@gmail.com
+372 5330 0980



    Name*

    Email*

    Message