Kontaktid

Peakorraldaja
Tartu Linnavalitsuse ettevõtluse arengu osakond
Küüni 5, 51004 Tartu
evo@tartu.ee
+372 736 1192

Toidufestival
Marilin Kroon
Marilin.Kroon@tartu.ee
+372 736 1194

Veinifestival
Assar Jõgar
assar@veinjavine.ee

Turundus
Helen Kalberg
Helen.Kalberg@tartu.ee
+372 736 1104

Pilvi Käiro
Pilvi.Kairo@tartu.ee
+372 5568 5646

Programm
Ragnar Konson
Ragnar.Konson@raad.tartu.ee
+372 5824 0301

Tammelinna kodukohvikud
Henry Narits
henry.narits@gmail.com
+372 5330 0980
Tammelinna Seltsi esimees

    Nimi*

    Email*

    Teade